An Apology (Yet, Another “A Non-Gaming Related Post”)

Dear Readers,

I am sorry that I have left you hanging. Since I posted A Bragging! (A Non-Gaming Related Post), I have been spending more time working on my other writings and that threw this blog a bit behind. When my laptop died, this site got even further pushed to the back burner. Today, I hope to make up for absence and return to these wonderful pages.  I hope that you all will forgive me an join me again in my geekery.

Thank You for Reading and Until We Meet Again, Game On!

Leave a Reply

